How to Live Stream “CFL Grey Cup 2022” Online and on TV – Film Daily

How to watch the 2022 CFL Grey Cup live streaming online? With the CFL division finals wrapping up this past weekend, there is just one event left on the CFL calendar: the 109th Grey Cup. Here you will know the Grey Cup 2022 live stream, date, time, TV channel, and other info.

How to Watch

  • Event: 109th Grey Cup
  • Game: Toronto Argonauts vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. EST
  • Venue: Mosaic Stadium in Regina, Saskatchewan
  • TV Networks: TSN, RDS, ESPN2
  • Live Stream: Watch Here

This is the third consecutive Grey Cup appearance for the Blue Bombers, who won in 2021 and 2019. There was no game in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Winnipeg punched its ticket to the big game with a 29-20 win in the Western Final over the BC Lions. QB Zach Collaros threw for 178 yards with a touchdown and an interception, while Brady Oliveira rushed for 130.

On the opposing side are the Argonauts, who defeated the Montreal Alouettes 34-27 in the Eastern Final. In the team’s win, QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson threw for 299 yards and two touchdowns.

Toronto hopes to earn its first Grey Cup since 2017, while Winnipeg hopes to become the first club in 42 years to three-peat as CFL champions.

Grey Cup 2022: Date, Time, and Venue

  • Date: Sunday, Nov. 20
  • Kickoff time: 6 p.m. ET
  • City: Regina, Sask.
  • Stadium: Mosaic Stadium

The 2022 Grey Cup will kick off at approximately 6 p.m. ET on Sunday, Nov 20.

The weather, according to weather.com, is expected to be -18 degrees Celcius or 0 degrees Fahrenheit. There’s a 19 percent chance of snow, and there are expected to be winds between15 to 25 km/h.

The 2022 Grey Cup will be held at Mosaic Stadium, the home of the Saskatchewan Roughriders. It will be the first time the Grey Cup is held at Mosaic Stadium.

Regina has hosted the Grey Cup on three previous occasions, in 1995, 2003, and 2013 at Taylor Field. Taylor Field served as the home for the Roughriders from 1936-2016. It was closed in 2016 and demolished in 2017.

Here is the list of Grey cup start times in different countries:

  • UK Grey Cup time: 11 pm GMT
  • Australia Grey Cup time: 10 am AEDT (Monday, November 21)
  • Japan Grey Cup time: 8 am JST (Monday)
  • Mexico Grey Cup time: 5 pm CST
  • New Zealand Grey Cup time: 12 pm NZDT (Monday)
  • South Korea Grey Cup time: 8 am KST (Monday)

How to Watch the Grey Cup 2022 on TV and Online

  • TV Channels:TSN, ESPN2
  • Streaming:fuboTV | ESPN+, CFL Game Pass | TSN Direct

CFL fans who want to watch the 2022 Grey Cup on traditional cable can catch the game on TSN in Canada. In the United States, the Grey Cup will be broadcast on ESPN2.

The best streaming option for cord-cutters in the US is fubo TV, which offers a free seven-day trial.

You can stream the game on TSN Direct, the CFL Game Pass, and ESPN+ in the appropriate markets.

Can I Watch Grey Cup 2022 Live Stream for Free?

Live TV streaming Services free trial can be the best option to watch grey cup live stream free online when you search the internet.

You get some free streaming websites, but those sites are full of ads and malware viruses. That can be harmful to your devices. So we don’t recommend those illegal free streaming sites.

You need to get updated news and scores on your device feed. So social media can be the best option for you.

So you can follow the CFL official social media pages to get beginning to the end news, the latest status, videos, and more. Such as reddit.com/r/CFLStreams, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, etc.

How to Watch Grey Cup Halftime Show 2022

The Grey Cup is going country for 2022, as the halftime show consists of three country singers performing.

Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line, Jordan Davis, and Josh Ross will be the three acts entertaining at this year’s intermission.

Ross is the lone Canadian from the group. The Burlington, Ont. native is known for his hit singles “First Taste of Gone” and “On a Different Night”.


Source link

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: